• Submission deadline of December 4th 
  • New categories for Boutique Agency of the Year and International Agency of the Year
  • No entry fee, no cost to attend – fully independent jury

LONDON, UK (Wednesday, September 6, 2023) – Entries are now open for the 2024 edition of The Race Media Awards.

Launched in 2022 to celebrate excellence in Motorsport PR, communications, and marketing, The Race Media Awards is now expecting entries for the 2024 edition.

With a fully independent jury, no cost to enter, and no charge to attend, The Race Media Awards reflects genuine quality of work, impact in the marketplace, and creativity and ingenuity.

There are EIGHT award categories this year, with Agency of the Year replaced by Boutique Agency of the Year and International Agency of the Year.

The full list of categories are:

  • Brand of the Year
  • Most Inspiring Campaign
  • Best Live Event
  • Best Streaming Event
  • Creative Content of the Year
  • Best Social Media Activation
  • Boutique Agency of the Year
  • International Agency of the Year

Submissions are simple and free of charge and can be made by clicking here. Entrants need to submit a PDF of no more than 500 words to tell their story.

Previous winners of The Race Media Awards include Formula 1 teams Williams, Scuderia AlphaTauri, and Alfa Romeo F1; gaming pioneers, Codemasters; agencies Kingdom Creative and Revolution Communications; major events including the FIA Motorsport Games and Silverstone’s Lap of Lights; broadcaster BBC; the ground-breaking Extreme E championship plus inspirational campaigns including Racing Pride.

To learn more about the awards or to submit your entry, click here